• Welcome to DragonNinja, a South Wales alternative music community. As a guest you can access most of the site but you can't post messages - to do that you'll just need to register for free. It's quick and easy.


Frank butchers lovechild!
Alright peeps!! This is the new line up!!

Colwyn Ewers - Vocals

Chris Ewers - Drums

Alun Crowe - Guitar

Ben Pue - Bass

As you can see, im not in the band any more, but theve started over and are soundin' gooood, so when they get some dates ill put um up here!!! MKAY :D

:mosher: :mosher: :mosher: :mosher:
Top Bottom