Busy Times!!

  • Welcome to DragonNinja, a South Wales alternative music community. As a guest you can access most of the site but you can't post messages - to do that you'll just need to register for free. It's quick and easy.

ExplodingHeart

New member
Oct 9, 2002
24
0
1
39
Here is everything we are doing at the mo. Its likely to change but itll do for now!

Thursday 30 January, Malsters Pontypridd,

Wednesday 5 February, Sams Bar with Kiss This,

Sunday 9 February, RM’s, ( acoustic set)

Friday 14 February, Portsmouth University, with Opium,

Monday 17 February, Bath Spa University College, supporting Jylt,

Tuesday 18 February, Reading University,

Wednesday 19 February, Swansea University (tour date), with Jylt,

Thursday 20 February, N.E.W.I., with Opium, (tour date)

Friday 21 February, Plymouth University with Opium

Friday 28 February Ystrad Labour Club Rhondda Valley

Saturday March 1, T.J.’s Newport

Tuesday 4 March, Lampeter University, with Opium, (tour date)

Friday 7 March, Blackwood Miners Institute,

Saturday 29 March, New York Club, swansea (formerly Ellington’s) with Jet Plane Landing
 

Organism

I am the Borg!
Dec 21, 2001
5,473
74
48
I didn't find out about the gig until I got off the train in Aberdare and I live ten minutes away. :(
 

ExplodingHeart

New member
Thread starter
Oct 9, 2002
24
0
1
39
Cheers to everyone who made it last night was a rather good debut visit!!! Thanks to bella, scott, matt, gav, amy, rach was all v. good fun!!!